Para cambiar su localización actual, seleccione una de las siguientes ubicaciones de Julius Baer. Si su ubicación no aparece en la lista, seleccione internacional.

Servicios electrónicos

Servicios electrónicos extras

*Su ubicación actual es una aproximación en función de su dirección IP y no necesariamente corresponde con su nacionalidad o su domicilio.

In detail, the Annual General Meeting 2013 of Julius Baer Group Ltd. passed the following resolutions:

  • The annual report, the financial statements and the Group accounts for the year 2012 were approved.

  • The Remuneration Report 2012 was rejected in an advisory vote. The Board of Directors will take the appropriate measures to work towards a positive vote at the next AGM.

  • The dissolution and distribution of roughly CHF 134 million “share premium reserve/capital contribution reserve” was approved. The amount corresponds to a distribution of CHF 0.60 per registered share. The distribution is not subject to the Swiss withholding tax and will be paid free of expense from 17 April 2013.

  • The members of the Board of Directors and of the Executive Board were discharged for the 2012 financial year.

  • The Board members Daniel J. Sauter, Claire Giraut, Gilbert Achermann, Andreas Amschwand, Leonhard H. Fischer and Gareth Penny were re-elected for a one-year term.

  • KPMG AG, Zurich, was appointed as Statutory Auditors for another one-year period.

The presentations by Chairman Daniel J. Sauter and Chief Executive Officer Boris F.J. Collardi are available on