To change your current location please select from one of Julius Baer’s locations below. Alternatively if your location is not listed please select international.


Please select
Additional e-Services

*The location identified is an approximation based on your IP address and does not necessarily correspond to your citizenship or place of domicile.

In detail, the Ordinary Annual General Meeting 2010 of Julius Baer Group Ltd. passed the following resolutions:

  • The annual report, the financial statements and the Group accounts for the year 2009 were approved.

  • The appropriation of the disposable profit with a gross dividend of CHF 0.40 per registered share was approved, with dividend payment as of 16 April 2010.

  • The members of the Board of Directors and of the Executive Board were discharged for the 2009 financial year.

  • Claire Giraut was elected as a new member of the Board of Directors for a two-year term. The Board members Rolf P. Jetzer, Gareth Penny and Daniel J. Sauter were re-elected for another three-year term of office.

  • KPMG AG, Zurich, was appointed as statutory auditors for another one-year period.

  • The amendments to the articles of incorporation on the agenda were approved.

The Chairman’s address by Raymond J. Baer and the presentation by Chief Executive Officer Boris F.J. Collardi are available on