This page is not available in your selected language. Your language preference will not be changed but the contents of this page will be shown in English.

To change your current location please select from one of Julius Baer’s locations below. Alternatively if your location is not listed please select international.


Please select
Additional e-Services

*The location identified is an approximation based on your IP address and does not necessarily correspond to your citizenship or place of domicile.


Bank Julius Baer Europe S.A.
25, rue Edward Steichen, L-2540 Luxembourg

Your contact for questions to the company:
Phone: 00352 4760-1
Fax: 00352 4760-8850

Supervisory Board

Paul Van Neste (Chairman), Norbert Casaulta, Roman Graf, John Perego, Nicole Bohn

Board of Managing Directors

Falk Fischer (Chairman)
Thomas Fehr
Frank Hoheisel
Markus Krämer
Süleyman Polat


Commercial Register 

R.C.S. Luxembourg: B8495



LU103 297 57


Supervisory authority responisble

Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (CSSF)
283, route d’Arlon
L-2991 Luxemburg